">
Upcoming Events
    Current Poll 

    Meet our Board

    NGWA ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY, INC. (NANJ)

    Corporate Address:


    21 Union Avenue, Maplewood, NJ 07040
    Phone: 973-998-1590

    NANJ Board of Directors

    EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:


    President
    Mr. Christopher J. Onwuasoanya

    Vice President
    Mrs. Chidi Enyiorji

    Secretary 
    Mr. Philip Onyekwere

    Asst. Secretary
    Mrs. Vivian Nwankwo

    Financial Secretary
    Mr. Ken Uko

    Treasurer
    Mr. Chidi Emeghara

    Publicity Secretary
    Mr. Sylvester Nwankwo

     

    Provost
    Mrs. Monica Ugwuneri

    National Representive
    Mr. Bouyant Enyiorji

    Advisory Board

    Chairman
    Dr. Temple Okarter

    Members:

    Rev. (Mrs) Grace Eluwa
    Mr. Obioma Oriji
    Mr. Aaron Arungwa
    Mr. Kachi Obiakwata
     
     

    NGWA ASSOCIATION OF NEW JERSEY, INC.

     

    Committee/Name

    E-mail

    STANDING COMMITTEE

    FUNDRAISING/GRANT:

     

    Mr. Chidi Emeghara - Chairman

    CEmeghara@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Monica Ugwuneri

    MUgwuneri@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Chris Onwuasoanya

    COnwuasoanya@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Clara Enwereuzor

    CEnwereuzor@nanjinc.us

    CONSTITUTION REVIEW:

     

    Mr. Ken Uko - Chairman

    KUko@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. P. Okarter

    POkarter@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Sunny Nwadinma

    SNwadinma@nanjinc.us

    YOUTH/CULTURE:

     

      

    Mrs. Chidi Enyiorji

    CEnyiorji@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Obioma Nwankwo

    ONwankwo@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Suzette Onwuasoanya

    SOnwuasoanya@nanjinc.us

    MEMBERSHIP/WELFARE:

     

    Mr. Sylvester Nwankwo - Chairman

    SNwankwo@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Uzoma Ihenacho

    UIhenacho@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Chidinma Emeghara

    CEmeghara@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Phillip Onyekwere

    POnyekwere@nanjinc.us

    COMMUNICATION:

     

    Mr. Chris Onwuasoanya - Chairman

    COnwuasoanya@nanjinc.us

    Mrs. Chinyere Nwadinma

    CNwadinma@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Chidi Emeghara

    CEmeghara@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Chima Arungwa

    CArungwa@nanjinc.us

    ELECTORAL:

     

    Mr. Sunny Nwadinma - Chairman

    SNwadinma@nanjinc.us

    Ms. Ann Enwereuzor

    AEnwereuzor@nanjinc.us

    ADVISORY BOARD:

     

    Dr. Temple Okarter - Chairman

    TOkarter@nanjinc.us

    Rev.(Mrs.) Grace Eluwa

    GEluwa@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Aaron Arungwa

     

    Mr. Obioma Oriji

    OOriji@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Kachi Obiakwata

    KObiakwata@nanjinc.us

    AD-HOC COMMITTEE

    AUDIT:

     

    Mr. Solomon Emeghara - Chairman

    SEmeghara@nanjinc.us

    Mr. Kachi Obiakwata

    KObiakwata@nanjinc.us

    NGWA Association of New Jersey © 2007